Xenophilia (True Strange Stuff)

The blog of the real Xenophilius Lovegood, a slightly mad scientist

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4 other subscribers
  • Subscribe

  • Archives

  • Categories

Archive for May 20th, 2008

>Never Rent the Return of Spinal Tap DVD

Posted by xenolovegood on May 20, 2008

>The DVD is out of print, but don’t try to get it. There is a CURSE I tell you. I was watching it and my laptop caught fire. That’s why I’m not posting now, because my laptop is being repaired. I’m trying to set up a blog that will take photos as well as text messages from my cell phone, but it isn’t working for pictures because blogger.com is not sending a token back when I send Sprint picturemail to go@blogger.com. I’ve verified with tests and with Sprint that everything is working correctly on the Sprint side.

Posted in Blog, Humor, Music, Popular Culture | Leave a Comment »

Posted by xenolovegood on May 20, 2008

>My laptop caught on fire while i was watching the Return of Spinal Tap, so i am trying this from my cell phone. -Xeno

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a Comment »